Nederlands Duits Engels

Klik hier voor online support

Erkende PowerFit Studio's

Naam Adres Postcode Plaats Telefoon Website
Villa Contoura Lange Dreef 36 3271 Averbode 0032-496272542 emdee@telenet.be
Afslanken op maat Gerard Bildersstraat 3 5753 DE Deurne 0492-554999 www.afslanken-opmaat.nl
Studio My Shape Jan Tinbergenstraat 22 2811 BL Reeuwijk 0182-392345 www.studiomyshape.nl
Rileks Paalsesteenweg 125 3583 Beeringen 0468 270 067 info@rileks.be
Life&Looks Bodyfit Luifelstraat 40 6041 EK Roermond 06-28091047 www.life-looksbodyfit.nl
Freezfit Ariane 44 3824 MB Amersfoort 033 – 785 44 18 www.freezfit.nl
Afslanken op maat Dierdonklaan 94 5706 MT Helmond 06-41430238 www.afslanken-opmaat.nl
Heldere Kern Bevrijdingslei 25 2930 Brasschaat 0032 474 091171 helderekern.sabine@gmail.com
Beauty & Lifestyle Burggraaf 4 4231 ZJ Meerkerk 06-11836975 info@beauty-olifestyle.nl
Bodylicious Minaret 1 2134 BC Hoofddorp 023 205 209 7 www.bodylicious.nu
Studio Miran Bermweg 226 2906 LG Capelle aan den IJssel 010-7604321 www.studiomiran.nl/
Vfit Oliemolenstraat 60a 6416 CB Heerlen 06-11223006 www.vfitheerlen.nl
Mooi4me Brugstraat 5 5361 GT Grave 0486-436011 www.mooi4me.nl
Get Shaped Keizerstraat 11 5711 TT Someren 006 – 34238415 www.getshaped.nl
Skinmatters Huidverzorging Paul Krugerstraat 56 4381 WE Vlissingen 0118-410141 www.skinmatters.nl
Line Studio Marjolijn Vierakkerstraat 18a 6851 BE Huissen 026-3256823 Kamps69@hetnet.nl
afslankinstituut Julia Taanwijk 16 9281 SC Harkema (friesland) 06-52343347 info@juliadeclerck.nl
La Peau Satin Meent 50 4141 AD Leerdam 0345 724 905 www.lapeausatin.nl
Fit & Welzijn Markt 33 4841 AA Prinsenbeek 076 542 3800 www.bijmirella.nl
Trimensie Houtenhandlaan 4 4371 PW Koudekerke 0118 556 088 www.trimensi.nl
studio Carelooks Puttensestraat 3 2583 PA Den-Haag 070) 7851086 www.carelooks.nl
House of Health Brederode 1 5582 ZE Aalst-Waalre 0625 510 679 Www.house-of-health.nl
Fysio Vessum Hemelrijk 1 5512 (BE) Vessem 0497-591145 info@fysiovessem.nl
Afslank studio HHW Wm Dudokweg 10c 1703 DB Heerhugow. 072 531 7600 www.afslankstudiohhw.nl
Fit World Rijksweg noord 36 6131 CL Sittard 046 458 4517 www.myfitworld.nl
Perfect Fit Kerkstraat 26 6291 AC Vaals 046 31 100 30 info@perfectfitstudio.nl
Beauty Valley Prosper de Troyerlaan 9070 (BE) Destelbergen 32473979309 www.sevita.be
Bella Ligne Charles Eijckstraat 15a 6231 GX Meersen 043-3652283 www.bellaligne.nl
Body Factory Heerlerweg 89 6367 AC Voerendaal 045 575 2831 www.thebodyfactory.nl
Purete Laan v Wateringseveld 787 2548 BP Den-Haag 070 78 50 780 www.purete.nl
Top Balance Heerlerbaan 56 6418 CH Heerlen 045 542 8039 www.topbalanceheerlen.nl
Elance Gerolaan 73a 3707 SJ Zeist 030-6977946 www.afslankenzeist.nl
Fit en Slank Hoogstratensebaan 73 5111 EZ Baarle Nassau 013 503 9323 www.fit-en-slank.com
Ramm intensief Ambachtsweg 1 5481 Sm Schijndel 073 656 0708 www.gezondvitaal.nl
Studio Switch Rendierhei 3 5685 HS Best 0499-310600 www.studioswitch.nl
Els Dessel Hooglachenen 56 2500 (BE) Lier 06-478299453 www.lstyle.be
Bewegingsstudio Esbelta Wolfertlaan 6 4351 SP Veere 0118–50 28 60 www.esbelta.nl
Amaryllis Houtsagerlaan 66 8670 (BE) Koksijde 00 32 58 52 16 36
Lenny Gelok Guldenroedestraat 1 4451 LP Heinkenszand 113561492
Miranda de Coker Abdijstraat 3 8470 (BE) Gistel
Perfect Fit Kerkstraat 26 6291 AC Vaals 043 3110030 www.perfectfitstudio.nl
Maaike van Ursem Dorpsweg 8r 1697 KA Schellinkhout 0229 544 535 www.maaikeursem.nl
Slimbody Geleenbeeklaan 102 6166 GR Geleen 046 850 93 48 www.afslankstudio-slimbody.nl
Voel je Goed Geldropseweg 111 5611 SE Eindhoven 040 212 0029 www.afslanksaloneindhoven.nl
Le Peau Satin Meent 50 4141 AD Leerdam 0345 724905 www.lapeausatin.nl
Rosalie Sport Keerberg 98 6367 EL Voerendaal 045 562 0062 www.rosaliesport.nl
Puursano Robert Verbelenstraat 8 2870 Puurs BE 0032 473808028 mvheeswijk@hotmail.com
Zabane Rector Buijselstraat 17 5121 JP Rijen 0161 223403 www.zabane.nl
Beauty Valley Prosper de Troyerlaan 26 9070 Destelberge 00 32 473 97 93 09
Bodyfit Huzenblek 13 2381 Weelde BE 00 32 473808028 mvheeswijk@hotmail.com
Femmeline Beekstraat 9 6027 NM Soerendonk 622228708 info@femmeline.nl
Line studio Renate Greyenstraat 27 5928 PM Venlo 773870514
Slim2B Charmoisstraat 25 1339 GN Almere Buiten 036 848 5902 www.slim2b.nl
Fitworkx Rompert Park 87 5233RK s-Hertogenbosch 073 642 9419 www.fitworkx.nl
Archimedi Fitness Geluweststraat 100 8940 Wervik 0032 56 511 611 www.archimedi-fitness.be
in shape eindhoven Ouverture 87 5629 PS Eindhoven 040-248 68 09 www.inshape-afslankstudio.nl
Silvi's Fit en Gezondheidscenter Haagstraat 33 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem BE 0032 499 281 858
Divino Sports Pastoor Koopmanweg 3 1784 NX Den Helder 0223 694 227 www.divinosports.nl
Body Factory Heerlerweg 89 6367 AC Voerendaal 045 5752831 www.thebodyfactory.nl
Tantastic Kievitsstraat23 4711 KH St Willebrord 0165 382560 info@tantastic.nl